Contact Powersport Services >

How can we help?

Head Office Location:

Suite 201, 3000 Steeles Ave East, Markham, ON L3R 4T9
Toll Free: 1-855-794-7487 | Office: 905-752-1158 | Fax: 416-493-1985

General Inquiries: info@powersportservices.ca

Head Office Staff:

Robert Ramsay, CAE | President
Office: 905-752-1158
bramsay@powersportservices.ca

Jo-Anne Farquhar | Director of Communications
Office: 905-752-1158 | Cell: 416-996-9207
jfarquhar@powersportservices.ca

Tim Stover, CAE CEM | Director of Operations
Office: 905-752-1158 | Cell: 289-259-4112
tstover@powersportservices.ca

Neil Fardy | Show Manager, Toronto and Moncton
Office: 905-752-1158 | Cell 416-579-0660
neil@powersportservices.ca

Lori Borda | Exhibit Sales, Toronto and Moncton
Office: 905-752-1158 | Cell:519-717-3200
lborda@powersportservices.ca

Ray Sriubiskis | General Manager of Shows
Office: 905-752-1158 | Cell: 416-272-9798
ray@powersportservices.ca

Spring Feng | Coordinator of Accounting and Administration
Office: 905-752-1158
spring@powersportservices.ca

Western Show Office Location:

#930 10655 Southport Road SW Calgary, AB T2W 4Y1
Phone: 403-457-1080 or 855-598-3511 Fax: 888-552-6535

Western Show Office Staff:

Laurie Paetz| Show Manager, Vancouver, Edmonton, Calgary
Toll Free 855-794-7487| Cell 403-998-0447
lpaetz@powersportservices.ca

Brittany Labrosse | Sales Manager, Vancouver, Edmonton, Calgary
Toll Free 855-794-7487
brittany@powersportservices.ca

Quebec City and Montreal Show Office Location:

Suite 238, 3700 St. Patrick Montréal, QC H4E 1A1|
Toll Free 866-375-1974 | Office 514-375-1974 | Fax 514-221-3725

Quebec City and Montreal Show Office Staff:

Bianca Kennedy – Show Manager
Toll Free 866-375-1974
bkennedy@powersportservices.ca

Dominic Caron – Sales Manager
Toll Free 866-375-1974
dcaron@powersportservices.ca